Tari Protocol Community Update - February 12th, 2020
Tari Protocol Community Update - March 25th, 2020
We are excited to share with you that a testnet for the Tari blockchain is now live. This wouldn’t be possible without the endless help and support…
February 5th, 2020
Tari Protocol Community Update - February 28th, 2020
Tari Protocol Community Update - March 18th, 2020
Tari Protocol Community Update - April 8th, 2020
New Year, New Tari Testnet🎉 January is a time for New Year’s resolutions, taking down the Christmas tree, shoveling snow, and updating the Tari…
Latest New Compatible Emoji Set, Wallet Backup and Improved Battery Performance in Aurora Let’s get the bad news out of the way first: Users on this…
March 20th @ 16:00 UTC (9:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 CET, 18:00 SAST)
Announcing the Publication of “Anti-Money Laundering Regulation of Privacy-Enabling Cryptocurrencies” by Perkins Coie, LLP Tari Labs’ unwavering…
Say Hello to Stibbons Testnet 👋 ICYMI last week Tari contributors reset the Tari testnet, bidding adieu to Ridcully and welcoming in Stibbons testnet…