We are excited to share with you that a testnet for the Tari blockchain is now live. This wouldn’t be possible without the endless help and support we’ve received from you, the Tari community. Thank you for helping to make this important milestone happen.
Monero Talk with Riccardo "fluffypony" Spagni and Naveen Jain Riccardo Spagni, and Naveen Jain joined the Monero Talk podcast to discuss all things Tar…
Tari
The TTL Store has a special gift for all of you testnet Tari whales out there. A category 5 level drop of seriously cool products. These items are extr…
Tari
Tari base node setup videos The feedback contributors to Tari have received from the community has been incredibly helpful. One consistent piece of fee…
Tari
Thank you for being a part of the Tari community Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to play with the Tari testnet, run a node, download the A…
Tari
Tari Protocol Community Update - April 8th, 2020
Tari
Tari Protocol Community Update - March 25th, 2020
Tari
March 20th @ 16:00 UTC (9:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, 17:00 CET, 18:00 SAST)
Tari
See all